User menu

Leaky Wave Radiation Phenomena in Metamaterial Transmission Line based on Complementary Split Ring Resonators

Bibliographic reference Eggermont, Stéphanie ; Huynen, Isabelle. Leaky Wave Radiation Phenomena in Metamaterial Transmission Line based on Complementary Split Ring Resonators. In: Microwave & Optical Technology Letters, Vol. 53, no. 9, p. 2025–2029 (September 2011)
Permanent URL
  1. Jackson, Modern antenna handbook (Hoboken, NJ, 2008)
  2. Eleftheriades, Modern antenna handbook (Hoboken, NJ, 2008)
  3. Caloz, Electromagnetic metamaterials, transmission line theory and microwave applications (Hoboken, NJ, 2006)
  4. Arnedo I., Illescas J., Flores M., Lopetegi T., Laso M.A.G., Falcone F., Bonache J., García-García J., Martín F., Marcotegui J.A., Marqués R., Sorolla M., Forward and backward leaky wave radiation in split-ring-resonator-based metamaterials, 10.1049/iet-map:20050320
  5. Lee Yoonjae, Hao Yang, Characterization of microstrip patch antennas on metamaterial substrates loaded with complementary split-ring resonators, 10.1002/mop.23596
  6. Marqués, Metamaterials with negative parameters: theory, design and microwave applications (Hoboken, NJ, 2008)
  7. Balanis, Antenna theory, analysis and design, 284 (2005)
  8. Lim S., Caloz C., Itoh T., Metamaterial-Based Electronically Controlled Transmission-Line Structure as a Novel Leaky-Wave Antenna With Tunable Radiation Angle and Beamwidth, 10.1109/tmtt.2004.838302
  9. Sungjoon Lim, Caloz C., Itoh T., Electronically scanned composite right/left handed microstrip leaky-wave antenna, 10.1109/lmwc.2004.828008
  10. Pendry J.B., Holden A.J., Robbins D.J., Stewart W.J., Magnetism from conductors and enhanced nonlinear phenomena, 10.1109/22.798002
  11. Falcone F., Lopetegi T., Baena J.D., Marques R., Martin F., Sorolla M., Effective negative-/spl epsiv/ stopband microstrip lines based on complementary split ring resonators, 10.1109/lmwc.2004.828029
  12. Gil, Proceedings of Metamaterials 2007, 22 (2007)
  13. Eggermont, Proceedings of EUCAP 2010 (2010)
  14. Eggermont, Proceedings of 39th European Microwave Conference, 209 (2009)